The Anglican Parish of Bairnsdale

Families & Community

Growing together.

CHURCH CONTACTS

PUBLICATIONS

Click on above items to view and download.

Pew Sheet

The Link

Sunday 3rd July

9.15am Holy Communion - Church

1.15pm Carpet Bowls - Hall

Monday 4th July

3.30pm Bible study - Ursula’s

Tuesday 5th July

11.00am Meditation - Marie’s

Wednesday 6th July

10.00am Holy Communion - Church

Thursday 7th July

10.30am Holy Communion - BUPA

2.00pm Holy Communion - Clifton Water Village

6.00pm Ladies Dinner - Bairnsdale Club


Friday 8th July

2.00pm Holy Communion - Clifton Waters Village

Sunday 10th July

9.15am Holy Communion - Church

1.15pm Carpet Bowls - Hall

Monday 11th July

3.30pm Bible Studies - Ursula’s

Tuesday 12th July

11.00am Meditation - Marie’s

12.00pm Friendship Group - RSL

Wednesday 13th July

10.00am Holy Communion - Church

10.00am Mainly Music - Hall

12.00pm Wardens meeting - Emmanuel

Thursday 14th July

10.30am Holy Communion - Maddocks Gardens

Mission offerings for June and July is Rwanda and our link

parishes of Gabeza and Nyagatare.


Let’s give generously as these are our brothers and sisters in Christ and do not have the advantages that we have in this country.





MISSION

WHAT’S ON THIS FORTNIGHT IN THE PARISH

Free Website Hit Counter
Free website hit counter

Minister -

Rev. Paul Woodcock

Tel: 5152 3133


Office -

Open 9am -12 Monday to Friday

2 Francis Street, Bairnsdale

PO Box 667 Bairnsdale 3875

Email: stjohns.b@bigpond.com
Tel:
5152 3133

  Wardens -

Peggie Arthur June Holloway

Peter White

0428 525 820

0499 548 339 0400 655 318

Johnno’s -
Shed -

Tue-Fri.9.30-3.30 Tel:0458 247 576

Wed-Thur.9-12     Tel:0427 524 547