St.John’s Anglican Church
Home About Us Services Contact Us

HOLY COMMUNION

MAINLY MUSIC

PASTORAL CARE

Church Services:

Sundays:

9.15am  Holy Communion - Church

Wednesdays:

10.00am Holy Communion - Church



Meditation Group:
Tuesdays: 11.00am -Maries


Carpet Bowls:
Sundays: 1.15pm - Hall

Mainly Music:

Wednesdays:
10.am-12.00noon - Hall

(During School Terms)

ARCHIVED SERMONS

Click on a Speaker Icon to listen to the sermon

Sunday 10th July - Ephesians Ch2 V11-22

Sunday 3rd July - Ephesians Ch2 V1-10

Sunday 29th June - Ephesians Ch1 V15-23

Sunday 17th July - Ephesians Ch3 V1-13

Sunday 24th July - Ephesians Ch3 V14-21

Sunday 31st July - Ephesians Ch4 V1-16

Ephesians 3 v14  to 21 24 July 2022.mp3 Ephesians 3 v1 to 13 17 July 2022.mp3 Ephesians 2 v11 to 22 10 July 2022.mp3 Ephesians 2 v1 to 10 3 July 2022.mp3 Ephesians 1 v15 to 2329 June 2022.mp3 Ephesians 4 v1  to 16 31 July 2022.mp3

Sunday 7th August - Ephesians Ch4 V17-32

Ephesians 4 v17  to 32 7 August 2022.mp3

Sunday 14th August - Ephesians Ch5 V1-20

Ephesians 5 v1  to 20 14 August 2022.mp3

Sunday 21st August - Ephesians Ch5 V21-Ch6 V9

Ephesians 5 v21  to 6 v 9 21 August 2022.mp3

Sunday 28th August - Ephesians Ch6 V10-24

Ephesians 6 v 10 to 24 28 August 2022.mp3